Late Night Pizza Line after the Bar

before now

“Leave it alone, or I’ll fuck you like a bitch.”

“I don’t know why she says his dick’s small.”

“Youda man!”

“You’re a cunt.”

giggle

“Shit!”

“Get away from me! I’m gonna puke.”

“Best sales on drunk shopping every week.”

“Can I get a slice of cheese?”

“We only have pepperoni.”

“but I’m vegan.”

“What are you writing?”

Absolutely nothing.

About subparcostar

This is a collection of pieces I've done throughout the years, and continue to do throughout the hours. The format of pieces varies fairly considerably, as I am a bit eclectic in my taste. All in all, it's just a bunch of fiction.
This entry was posted in Poetic Intent and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

